DI Mitchell Yorkshire Crime Box Set (1-3) by Oliver Davies

 DI Mitchell Yorkshire Crime Box Set

DI Mitchell Yorkshire Crime Thrillers Box Set by Oliver Davies (#1-3)
English | 2021|Mystery/Thriller| ePUB | 7 MB

Check out books 1 through 3 of the DI Mitchell Yorkshire Crime Thrillers!

1. Moorlands
Life in the moors of Yorkshire was supposed to be quiet for DI Darren Mitchell, but when his fell running partner dies under suspicious circumstances, the small town of Lockdale is thrown into disarray. The York police call it a suicide, so it’s up to Mitchell to clear his dead friend’s name. Little does he realize that, in this sleepy town, lies a web of deceit, blackmail, and murder, one that now endangers him and everyone he cares about.

2. Campus Killings
When Darren Mitchell was promoted from DI to DCI, everything changed, and adjusting to work in city life and finding your footing in a new home can be difficult in even the best of times. However, when two cases, the harrassment of university students with dead animals and the murder of a young woman, strike side-by-side, it is far from the best of times. It’s up to Mitchell to navigate both harrowing cases, especially when he uncovers the terrible connection between both when more campus killings present themselves.

3. The Stolen Children
To DCI Darren Mitchell, there are no more terrible crimes than those that hurt children. So, when a missing children’s case turns into a kidnapping, Darren and his team move to do everything in their power to crack the case. But when he uncovers that it isn’t just one kidnapping, he discovers there are far more dangerous forces at work than he first imagined.


Leave a Comment