Don’t Say a Word by A.L. Bird

Don't Say a Word

Don’t Say a Word by A.L. Bird
English | 2017 | Mystery/Thriller | ePUB | 3.0 MB

A happy child.
Every parent knows the world can be scary. Lawyer Jen Sutton knows it better than most. And she’ll go to any length to protect her son from what – and who – lies outside their front door.

A loving mother.
Some might say she’s being over-protective. But isn’t it a mother’s duty to protect her child from harm?

A family built on a lie.
Jen has kept her secrets safe. Until the postcard arrives, signed by the one person she hoped would never catch up with her… and her new case begins to feel a little too close to home.

One thing is clear: Jen has been found.
Now, she faces a choice. Run, and lose everything? Or fight – and risk her son discovering the truth.

Don’t Say a Word is the electrifying psychological thriller from A.L Bird – perfect for fans of CL Taylor and Sue Fortin.

https://userupload.net/agqhugvhvka7

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: