Gone Without A Trace by Mary Torjussen

Gone Without A Trace

Gone Without A Trace by Mary Torjussen
English | 2017 | Mystery/Thriller | ePUB | 2.1 MB

GONE WITHOUT A TRACE is a twisty, compulsive thriller about a woman who gets home from work to find her boyfriend has vanished. Fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE SISTER will be gripped. ‘A clever and uncompromising thriller’ Katerina Diamond
‘Has a twist I really didn’t see coming’ Cass Green, author of THE WOMAN NEXT DOOR
No one ever disappears completely…
You leave for work one morning.
Another day in your normal life.
Until you come home to discover that your boyfriend has gone.
His belongings have disappeared.
He hasn’t been at work for weeks.
It’s as if he never existed.
But that’s not possible, is it?
And there is worse still to come.
Because just as you are searching for him someone is also watching you.

https://userupload.net/v2vtwln8iqjr

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: