Her Guilty Secret by Emily Cavanagh

 Her Guilty Secret

Her Guilty Secret: An absolutely gripping page-turner about friendship and secrets by Emily Cavanagh
English | 2021 |Psychological Fiction| ePUB | 2.9 MB

A dark and atmospheric page-turner with a twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of The Silent Daughter, Liane Moriarty and Sally Hepworth.

I reluctantly agree, silently praying none of my three oldest friends gets the chance to ask me a truth. There is so much I’ve been keeping from them. Just for this weekend, for our long-awaited college reunion, I want to put all that aside and have some fun.

But it wasn’t my secrets I should have been worried about. It was theirs.

When Ada draws truth, she can’t meet my eye. “Ivy…” she begins and then stops. Before saying something that I immediately wish she could take back.

But of course she can’t, not now.
The worst thing is no one else seems as shocked. I realise they have let me think I was to blame all these years. Perhaps I never knew my closest friends to begin with. Maybe we were never actually friends all…

A gripping, emotional drama about the complexities of friendship and what truly lies beneath the image of a perfect life. Fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Fisher and Sally Hepworth will be hooked from the very first page.

https://userupload.net/nzmmqctei5mz

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: