Heroes of Olympus Box Set (1-5) by Rick Riordan

Heroes of Olympus Box Set

Heroes of Olympus: The Complete series Box Set by Rick Riordan (#1-5)
English | 2021 |Sci – Fi| ePUB | 7 MB

Now available for the first time: all five novels from the amazing Heroes of Olympus series, collected in one stunning digital edition. Join the Heroes of Olympus – Percy Jackson and friends – for an adventure like no other. When Jason, Piper and Leo crash-land at Camp Half-Blood, they have no idea what to expect. Apparently this is the only safe place for children of the Greek Gods . . . Despite the monsters roaming the woods and demigods practising archery with flaming arrows and explosives – some things just have to be taken on trust. But now rumours of a terrible curse – and a missing hero – are flying around camp. And it seems Jason, Piper and Leo are the chosen ones to embark on a terrifying new quest And when Percy Jackson wakes up with no memory of his past, it’s clear things are only just beginning . . .

It includes:

The Lost Hero
The Son of Neptune
The Mark of Athena
The House of Hades
The Blood of Olympus


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: