Keep Moving by Maggie Smith

Keep Moving

Keep Moving: Notes on Loss, Creativity, and Change by Maggie Smith
English | 2020 | Non-Fiction > Biographies & Memoirs| ePUB | 3.0 MB

For fans of Anne Lamott and Cleo Wade, a collection of quotes and essays on facing life’s challenges with creativity, courage, and resilience.

When Maggie Smith, the award-winning author of the viral poem “Good Bones,” started writing inspirational daily Twitter posts in the wake of her divorce, they unexpectedly caught fire. In this deeply moving book of quotes and essays, Maggie writes about new beginnings as opportunities for transformation. Like kintsugi, the Japanese art of mending broken ceramics with gold, Keep Moving celebrates the beauty and strength on the other side of loss. This is a book for anyone who has gone through a difficult time and is wondering: What comes next?.

https://userupload.net/qs4wqx0x4qce

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: