Order of the Centurion Boxed Set by Jason Anspach, Nick Cole

Order of the Centurion Boxed Set

Order of the Centurion: Complete Boxed Set by Jason Anspach, Nick Cole, Josh Hayes, Richard Fox, Jonathan Yanez, J.R. Handley
English | 2021|Sci – Fi| ePUB | 7 MB

Five thrilling, heroic standalone novels! FIVE full length stand-alone novels written by some of the biggest names in modern science fiction: Dragon Award Winners Jason Anspach, Nick Cole, & Richard Fox. Dragon Award Finalist Josh Hayes. Bestsellers Jonathan Yanez and J.R. Handley. ORDER OF THE CENTURION follows the courage, sacrifice, and punishment endured by soldiers who gave everything they had in the face of overwhelming odds.

Included in this boxed set:

Order of the Centurion
Iron Wolves
Stryker’s War
Through the Nether
The Reservist


Leave a Comment