Redwall Series by Brian Jacques (Partial Collection: Books 1 to 21)

Redwall Series

Redwall Series by Brian Jacques (Partial Collection: Books 1 to 21)
English | 2018 |Collections Children/Young Adult Adventure, Fantasy| ePUB | 43.5 MB

Redwall is a series of children’s fantasy novels by British writer Brian Jacques from 1986 to 2011. Redwall is the name of an Abbey that is the main setting of the series. The characters in the books are all anthropomorphic animals of some sort, almost all of whom are capable of speech (with a few exceptions like the horse in Redwall).

The books cover many periods in the history of Redwall, a world which encompasses Mossflower woods, surrounding islands, and a land called Southsward. Some of the books focus on characters who, in other volumes, are historical figures (e.g., Martin the Warrior’s father, Luke, in The Legend of Luke). The books contain evil “monsters” and heroic animal characters. It is famous for pitched battles between the evil and good characters. Songs and mouth-watering feasts are also prominent.

  1. Lord Brocktree
  2. Martin the Warrior
  3. Mossflower
  4. The Legend of Luke
  5. Outcast of Redwall
  6. Mariel of Redwall
  7. The Bellmaker
  8. Salamandastron
  9. Redwall
  10. Pearls of Lutra
  11. The Long Patrol
  12. Marlfox
  13. Taggerung
  14. Triss
  15. Loamhedge
  16. Rakkety Tam
  17. High Rhulain
  18. Eulalia!
  19. Doomwyte
  20. The Sable Quean

Leave a Comment