Samantha Bell Mysteries Box Set by Jeremy Waldron (#1-3)

Samantha Bell Mysteries Box Set

Samantha Bell Mysteries Box Set by Jeremy Waldron (#1-3)
English | 2021|Mystery/Thriller| ePUB | 3.4 MB

One crime reporter. Two homicide detectives. Three suspense-filled mysteries. Four crime-solving friends working together to solve three heart-racing criminal investigations. This pulse-pounding series is perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh’s Morgan Dane and Bree Taggert series, James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club, and anyone who likes a strong, smart female lead.

Book 1, DEAD AND GONE TO BELL, crime reporter, Samantha Bell, knows the end of her career is near. But when young women are suddenly being targeted by a mysterious serial killer who leaves little clues behind, she pushes her way into the biggest murder investigation of her life.

Book 2, BELL HATH NO FURY, puts Samantha directly in the crosshairs of a school shooting. With all hands on deck, Samantha and her three crime-solving girlfriends set out to find who is responsible. But danger is hot on their trail, and what began as a hate-crime suddenly appears to be something much more terrifying.

Book 3, BLOODY BELL, has Samantha and her three crime-solving friends working a missing persons case. But things aren’t what they seem, and when they turn deadly, Samantha is stunned to discover the killer might not only be after blood, but also the babies each of the missing women were carrying.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: