STAC: Sanford Third Age Club srs (1-20) by David W. Robinson


STAC: Sanford Third Age Club Mystery series by David W. Robinson (#1-20)
English | 2020 | Mystery/Thriller| ePUB | 6.5 MB

David Robinson is a Yorkshireman living on the outskirts of Manchester, northwest England, with his wife and a crazy Jack Russell Terrier named Joe (because he looks like a Joe). David writes in several genres under different pseudonyms, but his mainstay is crime and mystery. In January 2012 Crooked Cat Publishing picked up the first of his popular Sanford 3rd Age Club Mysteries, The Filey Connection. Since then a further ten STAC Mysteries have been published by Crooked Cat.

1 The Filey Connection
2 The I-Spy Murders
3 A Halloween Homicide
4 A Murder for Christmas
5 Murder at the Murder Mystery Weekend
6 My Deadly Valentine
7 The Chocolate Egg Murders
8 The Summer Wedding Murder
9 Costa del Murder
10 Christmas Crackers
11 Death in Distribution
12 A Killing in the Family
13 A Theatrical Murder
14 Trial by Fire
15 Peril in Palmanova
16 The Squire’s Lodge Murders
17 Murder at the Treasure Hunt
18 A Cornish Killing
19 Merry Murders Everyone
20 A Tangle in Tenerife

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: