Survivor by Logan Ryles


Survivor: Book 5 in the Reed Montgomery Series by Logan Ryles
English | 2021|Mystery/Thriller| ePUB | 3.0 MB

Logan Ryles is the author of the action-thriller Reed Montgomery series, best known for his adrenaline-pumping suspence scenes and character driven plots.

Reed Montgomery has finally made contact with the faceless enemy he has been chasing.
After discovering illicit details of a criminal organization founded in part by his father, Reed has confronted the frontman of that organization: a manipulative criminal known only as Gambit. Gunning down Gambit would be easy, but Gambit is still one step ahead — he’s kidnapped Reed’s father and will only release him after Reed conducts one final kill.
The target? An innocent public servant.
With David Montgomery’s life hanging in the balance, Reed will have to outmaneuver Gambit if he ever hopes to save his father and finally bring an end to this war.
The board is set, and both players are lethal. The path to victory will drag Reed through a darker world than he’s ever experienced before.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: