The DCI Jack Logan Collection (1-3) by JD Kirk

The DCI Jack Logan Collection

The DCI Jack Logan Collection by JD Kirk (#1-3) (DCI Jack Logan Collected Editions #1)
English | 2020 | Mystery/Thriller |ePUB | 3.6 MB

Ten years ago, DCI Jack Logan stopped the infamous child-killer, Mister Whisper. Or did he? When a boy goes missing in the Highlands in simular circumstances to those a decade previously, Jack is brought up from the Central Belt to lead the investigation. As the case unfolds, and the secrets of the past are revealed, one thing starts to become very apparent to him. He can never go home again. From the gritty streets of Glasgow to the remote wilds of the Scottish Highlands, follow Detective Chief Inspector Jack Logan as he takes on deranged killers, sadistic kidnappers, and the occasional stray sheep. Featuring the first three books in JD Kirk’s internationally bestselling DCI Scottish crime fiction series, this collected edition also includes an exclusive interview with the author that’s not available anywhere else.

Books included as part of this collection:

A Litter of Bones

Thicker Than Water

The Killing Code

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: