The Forever War Series Box Set by Joe Haldeman

The Forever War Series Box Set

The Forever War Series Box Set by Joe Haldeman
English | 2021 |Sci – Fi | ePUB | 7 MB

The Hugo and Nebula Award winner that William Gibson called the “best science-fiction war novel ever written” and its sequel—plus a powerful story that links the two.

Haldeman is the author of 20 novels and five collections. The Forever War won the Nebula, Hugo and Ditmar Awards for best science fiction novel in 1975. Other notable titles include Camouflage, The Accidental Time Machine and Marsbound as well as the short works “Graves,” “Tricentennial” and “The Hemingway Hoax.” Starbound is scheduled for a January release. SFWA president Russell Davis called Haldeman “an extraordinarily talented writer, a respected teacher and mentor in our community, and a good friend.”

Haldeman officially received the Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master for 2010 by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America at the Nebula Awards Weekend in May, 2010 in Hollywood, Fla.


The Forever War
Private Mandella
Sergeant Mandella 2007—2024 AD
Lieutenant Mandella 2024—2389 AD
Major Mandella 2458—3143 AD
A Separate War
Forever Free
Book One: The Book of Genesis
Book Two: The Book of Changes
Book Three: The Book of Exodus
Book Four: The Book of the Dead
Book Five: The Book of Apocrypha
Book Six: The Book of Revelation
A Biography of Joe Haldeman

Leave a Comment