The Kiss & The Killer by Melissa Marr

The Kiss & The Killer

inds You by UD Yasha (The Siya Rajput Mysteries Book 4)
English | 2021|Fantasy |ePUB| 7 MB

The next installment in a new faery and fanged world written by the author of the internationally bestselling Wicked Lovely series…for readers of Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, and Jeaniene Frost.

Half witch, half killer, wholly unsuccessful at every Faery Bargain so far…Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading or resurrecting the dead in near-future New Orleans. After entering an accidental engagement, overcoming attempted murder, and discovering a family secret, Geneviève is ready for things to settle down, but carnival season in New Orleans is not the best time of year for “normal.”

When Eli Stonecroft, the faery who has claimed her heart despite her best attempts, offers her a new faery bargain–she’s smart enough to say no . . . right up to the point when she has to decide between dealing with the consequence of this faery bargain or facing the killer alone.

As the draugr mix with the locals and tourists, and bodies start to pile up, Geneviève is enlisted by the NOPD and hunting a killer amidst the swirl of parades of Carnival season.

https://userupload.net/5d1qxamgb5sm

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: