The Lost Twin by Diana Finley

The Lost Twin

The Lost Twin by Diana Finley
English | 2020 | Mystery, Thriller| ePUB | 4.6 MB

After working in the NHS with Autistic children and their families for many years, I took a change of direction and returned to an early love – writing! I did an MA in Creative Writing, and spent the following year completing my debut novel, ‘The Loneliness of Survival’. Such a joy when Indigo Dreams published it on 29th August 2014!

A captivating and emotional story about family, secrets, and never giving up hope. Perfect for fans of Ali Mercer, Kelly Rimmer and S. D. Robertson. When a child is lost, can the heart ever recover? Marie Tully is eighteen when she gives birth to twins at a home for unmarried mothers. Penniless and alone, Marie is forced to make an impossible choice. One she will regret for the rest of her life. Against the odds, Marie raises her son Barry and gives him a good life. Yet she can never bring herself to tell him that somewhere out there, he has a twin brother. But secrets can’t stay buried forever. And when Barry learns the truth, it threatens to tear mother and son apart all over again. Will the family ever be reunited? And can the scars of a lifetime ever truly heal?

https://userupload.net/2cm6ervfv5ez

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: