The Patrick Flint series Box Set 1-3 by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

The Patrick Flint series Box Set 1-3

The Patrick Flint series Box Set by Pamela Fagan Hutchins (#1-3)
English | 2020 | Mystery/Thriller | ePUB | 3.5 MB

Fans of C.J. Box’s Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson’s Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family. A unputdownable 3-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

1. Switchback
Taken meets Longmire
When Patrick Flint’s daughter goes missing on a mountain vacation, the adventurous young doctor will have just one shot to get her back.

2. Snake Oil
A doctor on a quest to make a difference. A flirty widow with a suspiciously dead husband. When Patrick Flint goes after a murderer, he puts everything —and everyone — he cares about on the line.

3. Sawbones
When a killer threatens his family before their testimony in a capital murder trial, Patrick Flint will do anything to keep them safe.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: