The Sex Diaries Project: What We’re Saying about What We’re Doing by Arianne Cohen

The Sex Diaries Project

The Sex Diaries Project: What We’re Saying about What We’re Doing by Arianne Cohen
English | 2011 |Health, Fitness| ePUB |42.0 MB

In the tradition of The Vagina Monologues and PostSecret, this provocative collection takes a peek behind bedroom doors – satisfying our insatiable desires to look into the private lives of ordinary people

Arianne Cohen spent four years collecting 1,500 Sex Diaries and in this book she takes us on a tantalizing tour of American bedrooms through the all-new, provocative, often moving, sometimes shocking, always entertaining real diaries of 40 Sex Diarists. From the Madly-in-Love 17-Year-Old Who Might be Pregnant to the Cheating Father of Three and the Grandma Who Is Perfectly Happy Alone, these tales of love, lust, longing and leaving will shock, titillate, and educate. Cohen serves as tour guide, drawing on her deep database of Sex Diaries for her incisive and illuminating commentary.]

https://userupload.net/4qq5n7nqjvo2

Leave a Comment