The Special Girls by Isabelle Grey

The Special Girls

The Special Girls (DI Grace Fisher #3) by Isabelle Grey
English | 2021| Mystery/Thriller| ePUB | 2.9 MB

A seemingly perfect man is accused of horrendous crimes. It should be an open and shut case – but is there more to it than meets the eye?

An intelligent, timely thriller from award-winning screenwriter Isabelle Grey – a must-read for fans of Lynda La Plante’s Prime Suspect and Sarah Hilary.

A young psychiatric registrar is found dead in the woods outside a summer camp for young eating disorder patients, run by the charismatic, world-renowned Professor Ned Chesham. DI Grace Fisher investigates, but it is not long before she is pulled from the case – to head up a Metropolitan Police review into a cold case involving Chesham himself.

https://userupload.net/x52hocit91c2

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: