The Victor Loshak Box Set by E.M. Smith, Vargus (L.T. Vargus)

The Victor Loshak Box Set

The Victor Loshak Series: Mystery Thriller Box Set by E.M. Smith, Vargus (L.T. Vargus) & McBain (Tim McBain)
English | 2020 | Mystery, Thriller| ePUB | 3.8 MB

Start at the beginning of the Victor Loshak saga with Beyond Good and Evil: He slips through the unlocked window. Creeps down the hall. A shadow standing in the bedroom doorway. Will you wake when death comes ripping? A string of brutal home invasion murders terrifies Dade County, Florida. The killer strikes in the dead of the night, savages innocent people in their beds, wipes out entire families. He attacks at random. Rich. Poor. Young. Old. No one is safe. When the city sleeps, he comes alive. Stalks the night. Walks among us. The investigation is hopeless. There’s little physical evidence to work with, and the killer’s chaotic behavior makes him as unpredictable as he is dangerous. What drives someone to such violence? And how can anyone make sense of such brutality? The task force leading the investigation needs a profiler, and there’s only one man for the job. Loshak. Special Agent Victor Loshak. The 53 year-old likes his Dunkin’ Donuts coffee shaken, not stirred. And now, for the first time, he’s on his own. But how far will this case push him? In recent years, Loshak has slowed down some. He relies on more wit than grit these days, often playing a mentor role to his partner, Violet Darger. Until now, she always had more than enough grit for both of them. But Darger isn’t around this time, and a killer this aggressive will push Loshak to his limits. And beyond. Yeah, he’ll need to find that grit again… or die trying. This pulse-pounding thriller will have you holding your breath until the final page. Fans of John Sandford, Karin Slaughter, Michael Connelly, and Lisa Gardner should check out the Victor Loshak series.

Included :

Beyond Good and Evil
The Good Life Crisis
What Lies Beneath
Take Warning

https://userupload.net/9v15mlgxbdi4

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: